Term Dates

2023 – 2024

Term 1
Monday 4th September 2023 – Friday 20th October 2023

Friday 1st September – Staff Development Day

Term 2
Tuesday 31st October 2023 – Friday 15th December 2023

Monday 30th October – Staff Development Day

Term 3
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 – Friday 9th February 2024

Term 4
Monday 19th February 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024

Friday 29th March – Good Friday

Term 5
Monday 15th April 2024 – Thursday 23rd May 2024

Friday 24th May – Staff Development Day

Term 6
Monday 3rd June 2024 – Friday 19th July 2024

Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July – Staff Development Days

Staff Development Days
Days where children are not at school.

  • Friday 1st September 2023
  • Monday 30th October 2023
  • Friday 24th May 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024

2024 – 2025

Term 1
Tuesday 3rd September 2024 – Thursday 24th October 2024

Monday 2nd September and Friday 25th October 2024 – Staff Development Days

Term 2
Monday 4th November 2024 – Friday 20th December 2024

Term 3
Tuesday 7th January 2025 – Friday 14th February 2025

Monday 6th January 2025 – Staff Development Day

Term 4
Monday 24th February 2025 – Friday 4th April 2025

Term 5
Tuesday 22nd April 2025 – Friday 23rd May 2025

Monday 21st April 2025 – Bank Holiday

Term 6
Monday 2nd June 2025 – Friday 18th July 2025

Monday 21st and Tuesday 22nd July 2025 – Staff Development Days

Staff Development Days
Days where children are not at school.

  • Monday 2nd September 2024
  • Friday 25th October 2024
  • Monday 6th January 2025
  • Monday 21st July 2025
  • Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Welcome to Brook!
We have spaces available for Reception September 2024!
We also have spaces in other year groups.
If you are considering Brook, we would be delighted to show you around.
We are a 'good' school with 'outstanding' leadership and, in May 2023, Ofsted found that:

“Children in Early Years are flourishing.”

“Pupils are thriving.”

“Happiness permeates the school.”

Contact us to book a tour or a 'stay and play' session.
office@brook-ashford.kent.sch.uk