Term Dates

2022 – 2023

Term 1
Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022
Term 2
Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022
Term 3
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023
Term 4
Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023
Term 5
Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6
Monday 12th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023
INSET days
Monday 5th June – Friday 9th June 2023 – Days where children are not at schoo